James Baker 256-990-0978
David Gregory 256-783-2892
alusssa@gmail.com

TEAM AGETEAM NAMECONTACT INFORMATIONDate Updated
14UHoosier Force 14 U Greer

Hoosier Force 14U Greer , 765-243-4028 TJ Greer

June 28, 2022
12UMiami Valley Xpress

Kayla Dinsmore
937-641-9873
kayla.dinsmore24@gmail.com

June 25, 2022
12UMiami Valley Xpress

Kayla Dinsmore
937-641-9873
kayla.dinsmore24@gmail.com

June 25, 2022
10UEaston 10u

Sam Harrison
706-315-6187
fullcountinc@gmail.com

June 20, 2022
9UDiamond Divas

Payton Miracle , payton_miracle@yahoo.com , 765-969-7392

June 17, 2022
12UMiami Valley Xpress

Kayla Dinsmore
kayla.dinsmore24@gmail.com
937-641-9873

June 17, 2022
10URISING STARS-STEVENS

BRITTNEY STEVENS
stevens0585@yahoo.com
256-339-0251

June 16, 2022
10UEpic Fastpitch Tulsa McCarty

Zack McCarty
zackary.mccarty@halliburton.com
636-236-9551

June 14, 2022
10UIndiana Klutch 10U Anderson

Alicia Anderson 317-224-4812

June 13, 2022
12USI Sluggers 09

Kathryn Schoenbaechler, 618-218-6977, schoenbaechler22@gmail.com

June 13, 2022
10UIndy Edge 10u Miller/Kenworthy

Amber Miller
amb.miller38@gmail.com
317-696-5396

June 13, 2022
14UIndiana Wicked

Hope Rhodes, indiana.wicked.fastpitch@gmail.com, 765 524 9149

June 11, 2022
18UStampede Fastpitch

Jason Bulmer
Stampedefastpitch.bulmer@gmail.com
303-877-4527

June 10, 2022
8UMiami County Blaze

Krystin Wolf, Krystin.wolf15@gmail.com, 937-573-9780

June 10, 2022
10UMS Maniacs

Scott Nichols
jscottn@yahoo.com
662-230-3321

June 9, 2022
13UTalons 08

TJ Taylor
tjannaash1@yahoo.com
270-705-0595

June 8, 2022
12USouth Jersey Mystics Wang

Sarah Vasil
Sarahvasil@hotmail.com
609-638-0851

June 8, 2022
8UArkansas Blast 2013

James Caldwell
Treyjames367@gmail.com
5012884282

June 7, 2022
12UPaducah Lady Storm- Dudley

Lauren Ballard , team manager
ballard.lauren28@gmail.com
270-519-1572

June 6, 2022
12UShock-Walker

April Bowen: almartin30277@yahoo.com 678-877-1909

June 3, 2022
12UIndy Edge - Valintine

David Shepherd, 317-442-4078, mstng1993@sbcglobal.net

June 2, 2022
14ULady Braves 07

Dustin Fink 217-412-0839 dustinfink@comcast.net (Coach)
Shelby Garber 217-620-2335 Bubasmom4@yahoo.com (Gift Exchange Coordinator)

May 31, 2022
8UCullman Heat Elite

Ashton white
ashtongrahampf@gmail.com
2567081785

May 31, 2022
13UArkansas Blast 08

Shannon Caldwell
501 593 5995
Shannonsteeleb187@gmail.com

May 30, 2022
8UXtreme 2013

Jaclyn cooper, jaclyn.cooper89@gmail.com, 7316086750

May 29, 2022
16UCharge Fastpitch

Joshua Cummins
jcumminsatc@me.com
2604167391

May 27, 2022
14UCharge Fastpitch

Joshua Cummins
jcumminsatc@me.com
2604167391

May 27, 2022
12UCharge Fastpitch

Joshua Cummins
jcummonisatc@me.com
2604167391

May 27, 2022
10UCharge Fastpitch

Joshua Cummins
jcumminsatc@me.com
2604167391

May 27, 2022
14UMiami County Blaze- Cotrell

Tatyana Cotrell, 937-541-6497, tatyanamcotrell@gmail.com

May 27, 2022
14UMiami County Blaze- Cotrell

Tatyana Cotrell, 937-541-6497, tatyanamcotrell@gmail.com

May 27, 2022
16UMD Dynasty 16U C

Stephanie Castle
Coachstephanie@mddynasty.com

May 27, 2022
18UMaryland Dynasty National Select

Jennie Lopez jlo1025@yahoo.com 443-504-3534

May 27, 2022
8UVincennes Sting 8U

Andrea Turner
turner9883@yahoo.com
812-830-0076

May 27, 2022
14ULiberty Lady's

Molly Harris, mollerd3@hotmail.com, 812-290-3939

May 27, 2022
10UCats- Hogan

Kelly Hogan
Kelly.nafe@gmail.com
317-448-5693

May 27, 2022
18UMaryland Dynasty National Select

Jennie Lopez jlo1025@yahoo.com 443-504-3534

May 27, 2022
12UCharge Fastpitch

Ben Nighswander, nighswander.ben@gmail.com, 260-704-0606

May 27, 2022
18UMiami County Blaze 18u - Beeler

Amanda Burns
as.burns81@yahoo.com
(937) 524-4290

May 27, 2022
12UNorth Georgia Wolfpack

Kristen Gentry 770-547-0557 kjgentry0557@yahoo.com

May 27, 2022
14UAll Sports Fusion

Amber Plummer - ambernplummer@gmail.com
678-644-6580

May 26, 2022
12UAll Sports Fusion

Amber Plummer - ambernplummer@gmail.com
678-644-6580

May 26, 2022
14UIndiana Fire

Brian Poe
812-899-2909
Bpoe411@hotmail.com

May 26, 2022
18UIndiana Fire

Brian Poe
812-899-2909
Bpoe411@hotmail.com

May 26, 2022
14UMiami Valley Xpress 08

Rodney Coffey
Boropanthersoftball@gmail.com
9372419177

May 26, 2022
10ULady Tigers 10U

Alexis Lantrip 66.809.5394 lexiwinters02@gmail.com

May 26, 2022
18UFlames of Nebraska

Rick Buerer, sbadmin@flamessoftball.com 402.469.7777

May 26, 2022
14UWabash Mission

Jared Sellers
Jaredpsellers@yahoo.com
618-240-1604

May 25, 2022
14UIndy Elite 14u Gold

Stacey Ford, Sford4011@yahoo.com, and phone number 317-270-2578

May 25, 2022
10UArkansas Blast’11

Shasta Jarman, 801-419-6049, bball2544@yahoo.com

May 25, 2022
10ULady Dragons

Brandon Napier
LadyDragonsSoftball11@gmail.com
812-989-7429

May 23, 2022
10URiver Valley Storm

Emily Herring 479-774-9325 emilydiane25@gmail.com

May 22, 2022
12UAmerican Halos 10

Brandi Everette
brandieverette@yahoo.com
(479) 477-0733

May 20, 2022
12UCincy Slammers '09

Zack Cook
zcook1977@gmail.com
513-551-9050

May 17, 2022
14UWolfpack 08 Banks

Christina Cuartas
Christinacuartas@yahoo.com
2018928924

May 17, 2022
9UDiamond Divas

Payton Miracle , payton_miracle@yahoo.com , 765-969-7392

May 17, 2022
10UEpic Fastpitch - Tulsa McCarty

Jessica Phillips - 918-706-7222 jessica@oklahomaforge.com

May 16, 2022
10UNAO

Matthew canada
256-457-4475

May 16, 2022
8UNorth Georgia Wolfpack - 2013

Lindsey Huskins - Team Mom, huskinslp3@att.net, 770-377-0793

May 14, 2022
8UNorth Georgia Wolfpack - 2013

Lindsey Huskins - Team Mom, huskinslp3@att.net, 770-377-0793

May 14, 2022
14UDEx north/impact gold 07

Mike watson
Robinwatson13@gmail.com
9408089216

May 13, 2022
10UIndiana Heart

Lindsey Samm
lindsey_samm@yahoo.com
812-236-2846

May 13, 2022
10URevolution Fastpitch 11’

Amber Spicer
Amberspicer@live.com
8126999218

May 13, 2022
12UBayou Sluggers 09

Kimberly Elliott, jkelliott2318@gmail.com (985)520-2866

May 5, 2022
12UWestfield Shamrocks 11U

Christine Sampia
Christinesampia@gmail.com
337-303-8309

May 2, 2022
14UWalk Offs Black

Colette Borne, cborne21@gmail.com

April 29, 2022
10ULady Dragons-Napier

Amanda Napier 502-807-1126 AmandaNapier18@gmail.com

April 27, 2022
12UWalkoffs

Katie Landry
Katielandry3@yahoo.com
985-209-1601

April 18, 2022
12UNTX Vipers

Robyn Milliron
8176572336
Robyn.milliron@gmail.com

April 13, 2022
14UAlbany Angels

Todd Messer
Todd.messer@clinton.kyschools.us
6066889299

April 5, 2022
10UKentucky Lightning- Burgess

Kentucky Lightning- Burgess
Tmckay52911@gmail.com
270-315-9302
Taylor Patterson

March 2, 2022
TEAM AGETEAM NAMECONTACT INFORMATIONDate Updated